Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
2020Q1 Quarterly Audio Webcast and Teleconference

Mr. Miin Wu

Chairman & CEO

Mr. Paul Yeh

Vice President

Date:2020/4/29
Time: 2:00 p.m. Taiwan Time / 2:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 7:00 a.m. London Time
Speakers: Mr. Miin Wu / Chairman and CEO, Mr. Paul Yeh / Vice President
Duration: 1 hour
Language: English and Mandarin

Taiwan: +886(0) 2 5572 3897
HK: +852 3018 6773
Singapore: +65 6713 5600
Japan: +81 345 036 182
US: +1 631 460 7472
UK: +44 203 078 7640
China: 4001 200 948
Pass code: 4689376

Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, operator assisted conference calls are not available at the moment. All participants wishing to attend the call must preregister online before they can receive the dial-in numbers. Preregistration may require a few minutes to complete. The Company would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by not having an operator as a result of COVID-19.

The web-cast replay will be available for a 12-month period.

​​​​​​​
Shareholder Services (Ticker: 2337)
Institutional Investor Relations
Investor Relations
​​​
​​